Top Stories
More Stories
Schedule
Mon Aug 20
Field Hockey TBA
John Carroll
at C. Milton Wright
Tue Aug 21
4:00pm EST
North Harford
John Carroll
Thu Aug 23
Field Hockey 3:30 PM
John Carroll
at Severn
Sat Aug 25
8:00am EST
JC Scramble
John Carroll
Tue Aug 28
Field Hockey 4:00 PM
John Carroll
at Marriotts Ridge
Fri Aug 31
4:00pm EST
John Carroll
at C. Milton Wright
Results
Wed May 16
Varsity Baseball Final
8 Loyola
2 vs. John Carroll
@ Yankee Stadium (Ripken)
MIAA Playoffs
Tue May 15
Varsity Baseball Final
6 Spalding
11 John Carroll
MIAA Playoffs
Mon May 14
Varsity Baseball Final
5 Gilman
3 John Carroll
MIAA Playoffs
Thu May 10
Softball Final
5 John Carroll
6 at McDonogh
IAAM Semifinal
Tue May 08
Varsity Baseball Final
7 John Carroll
0 at Mt. St. Joseph
Tue May 08
Men's Varsity Lacrosse Final
9 John Carroll
8 at Spalding