Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abbey Swift
Assistant Athletic Director
(410) 879-2480 ext. 2070 aswift@johncarroll.org
Brian King
Assistant Athletic Director
(410) 879-2480 ext. 2039 bking@johncarroll.org
Erik Fabriziani
Head Athletic Trainer
(410) 879-2480 ext. 2016 efabriziani@johncarroll.org
Karen Eder
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(410) 879-2480 ext. 2016 keder@johncaroll.org
Seth Goldberg
Head Athletic Director
(410) 879-2480 ext. 2013 sgoldberg@johncarroll.org

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tess Gauthier
Head Coach
tgauthier@johncarroll.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrion Siler
Varsity Head Coach
dsiler@johncarroll.org
Bill Goudy
Assistant Varsity Coach
Ben Pierce
Varsity Pitching Coach
Mike Ryan
Varsity Bench and Mental Coach
Andrew Sacks
Baseball Program Strength and Conditioning Coach/Varsity Bullpen Coach
Jason Marlow
JV Head Coach
jasonmarlow88@yahoo.com
Rob Yetter
Assistant JV coach
Ray Hudson
Assistant JV coach
Brendan Butler
Program Staff/Assistant Coach
KJ Hockaday
Program Staff/Assistant Coach
Matt Lozinak
Varsity Volunteer Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Czawlytko
Head Coach
officeoflisa@gmail.com

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Moran-Petronelli
Head Coach
dcladdagh@comcast.net
Beth Hess
Asst. Coach
eah_52@yahoo.com
Pat Moran
Asst. Coach
410-303-1530 claddaghmanor@gmail.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Brinkman
Head Coach
kbrinkman@johncarroll.org

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alice Puckett
Head Coach
apuckett@johncarroll.org

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Zito
Head Coach
jzito@johncarroll.org

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Del Puppo
Head Coach
adelpuppo@johncarroll.org

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian King
Head Coach
bking@johncarroll.org
Frank Mezzanotte
Defensive Coordinator
Don Reynolds
Offensive Cordinator
Doug Sharretts
Bill Ackerman
Head Strength and conditioning Coach
Mark Abromaitis '96
Box Coach
Mike Mcquarrie
JV Head Coach
Angie Romano
Team Nutritionist
Jeff Jones '72
Goalie Coach
Stephen Farrell '08
Goalie Coach
Marc Taylorson
Face Off Coach
Carrie Siemsen
NCAA Compliance
csiemsen@johncarroll.org
Parker Jones
Dan Martin
Varsity Assistant
Tucker Snow
JV Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Moran
JV Head Coach
coachmoran1@gmail.com
Jim Fendryk
Head Coach
jfendryk@johncarroll.org

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Dukes
Head Coach
ldukes@johncarroll.org

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Panian
Head Coach
gdp055@yahoo.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Monaghan
Head Coach
mmonaghan@johncarroll.org

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Blair
Head Coach
mblair@johncarroll.org

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Monaghan
Head Coach
mmonaghan@johncarroll.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sherry Hudson
Head Coach
shudson2@jhu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Simmons
Head Coach
csimmons@johncarroll.org

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abbey Swift
Head Varsity Coach
aswift@johncarroll.org
Megan Young
Head JV Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Mazza
Head Coach
mmazza@johncarroll.org
Hayley Howe
Head Coach
hhowe@johncarroll.org

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hayley Howe
Head Coach
hhowe@johncarroll.org
Tony Butta
Asst. Coach
Chuck Slusher
Asst. Coach
Jenna Quaranta
Asst. Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Panian
Head Coach
gdp055@yahoo.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Cullison
Head Coach
gcullison@johncarroll.org

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Torres
Head Coach
rtorres@johncarroll.org